Testimonials

Katie Lemmon
Mark Clayton
2022-03-02
Great communication and service.
Katie Lemmon
Alan Spence
2022-02-26
I am a very skeptical individual. However, after my second treatment, I could feel a difference. I had a blockage that was treated with antibiotics, off and on, for over 40 years. I woke up the following day of my second treatment, and it was gone. The pain was gone as well. I understand this treatment wasn’t designed to treat that, but the fact it suddenly disappeared, makes it beyond coincidence. In short, my life has changed for the better. The people are very professional and I appreciated the way they made me feel at ease. I’m not sure if I will need more treatment, but should I decide to do this again, I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. They are dedicated and it shows. I’m glad I chose to go through it.
Katie Lemmon
Chuck Black
2022-02-18
I have nothing but praise for everyone at Dallas Anti-Aging. They are always ready for my appointment times and never keep me waiting - very few doctor's offices run this well organized. I have been happy with my results and will continue going back to these guys in the future.
Katie Lemmon
Bill Cohn
2022-01-04
I have only had one appointment, and it went well. It's a little early to give a complete judgment.
Katie Lemmon
Kit Elliott (The Click Agency)
2021-10-13
I have used this company for over ten years and have nothing but great experiences. The products are high quality and the staff/office is next level.
Katie Lemmon
D K Williams
2021-10-09
I really enjoyed the welcoming atmosphere. When I had my consultation, the patient counselor listened to my concerns, explained to me medically what the possible issues could be, and how to treat it. Dallas Anti-Aging & Wellness might be well known for their Big D Wave services, but they have much more to offer to get you back to feeling like "you" again. Go for your consultation to see if they can help...it could change your life for the better.
Katie Lemmon
Johnathon DeJarnett
2021-10-07
Amazing Place to be, like a family
Katie Lemmon
John Kersh
2021-09-28
The testosterone replacement therapy has been nothing short of phenomenal for my endurance and overall wellness
Katie Lemmon
Cassie Tallon
2021-08-26
Incredible experience. Love the team and dedication to excellence with every visit.
Katie Lemmon
Katie Lemmon
2021-02-25
What an incredible experience! Don't let the name of the company fool you. The services provided by Dallas Anti-Aging & Wellness can be very beneficial to people of all ages! I'm in my early 30's and I have seen incredible results from my procedure. I've even gone back for an additional treatment. Highly recommend! Excellent staff and a beautiful facility. Don't wait book now!!
Katie Lemmon
Amber Sanovich
2020-07-24
Highly Recommend! Every single member of this team is incredibly Friendly and Professional. Jason was very thorough in explaining fees and process, Dr. Sharratt was so thorough and took time to go over my blood results to see where I could utilize hormone treatment and supplements to get feeling better. I feel like I have my life back! Jennifer the FNP has treated me with T Pellets as well and also had great bedside manner and made me feel so comfortable. Even the assistants and receptionist make you feel like family. This here is a TEAM, and I have never felt better. I highly recommend this practice for your hormone therapy and nutritional direction, they wont steer you wrong! There is definitely a Value to your $$ spent here at Dallas Anti-Aging and Wellness:) If you're feeling like your running low, struggling with weight gain, not sleeping well, Low libido.... Schedule an appt!
Katie Lemmon
Leon Moffett
2020-07-24
Great atmosphere. Clean. Doctor very thorough and patient. Fast service. Friendly service from staff, especially from Lisette who works the front desk. Her warm personality makes it easy to be a patient at that facility
Katie Lemmon
jessica lopez
2019-10-19
For a long time I've been insecure and even disgusted by the deep acne scars and blackheads all over my face. I've had dermaplaning and the Vampire Facial done by Miranda and I've seen a huge difference! My skin feels softer, smoother, and looks a lot more clear. Miranda is the best, she really listens to your concerns and makes sure that you're relaxed as possible!
Katie Lemmon
Lynda Goodloe
2019-02-28
I am undergoing the 3 Vampire facials with Miranda. After 2 treatments everyone keeps asking or telling me how wonderful my skin looks. It really is amazing and well worth the cost. Miranda is the best - very attentive, professional and knows her stuff. I highly recommend her if you are looking for healthy beautiful skin .
Katie Lemmon
Earl Andreasen
2018-11-14
Over the past year I have had four different services and thoroughly satisfied with them and the results experienced. This place is great! The facility is very modern, spotlessly clean, and houses state of the art equipment for the most resent break through procedures. Your experience starts with the receptionists that are so pleasant and accommodating to see that your needs, appointments and visits run smoothly. Lauren is completely educated on each of the services offered and provides up front pricing - taking the time to make sure you totally understand each aspect. She is extremely patient to define each and every aspect prior to going forward and answering any questions you have along the way. The medical assistants, Henry and Julio are very skilled, helpful and pleasant to work with. They do everything they can to put you at ease before, during and after the services. Both are tremendous assets to the entire experience. They are very quick to respond to inquires you may have, even once you have left the facility. Dr. Sharratt takes the time to explain every aspect of each procedure ahead of time. He is extremely knowledgeable and freely addresses each one of your concerns before, during and after; until you are completely satisfied and in the "know" of what to expect, experience and the anticipated results. It is very hard pressed to find a overall, total organizational, pleasant experience these days, but Dallas Anti-Aging has found a way to provide it. Not only do they provide such a pleasant and satisfying experience, they provide truly remarkable results. After all...isn't that what we are seeking out?
Katie Lemmon
Mark Foster
2018-11-08
My wife and I became patients of Dallas Anti-Aging & Wellness August 2018. We are very pleased with the professional service of the staff. Cleanest office I've ever witnessed. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. You can call or email them at anytime you want and someone will get back to you very quickly. Their products are of the highest grade as is their knowledge of the product. I could write much more, but to summarize and finish, We are very comfortable and satisfied with Dallas Anti Aging and excited about the months and years to come. Can't wait until our next visit.
Katie Lemmon
Mickey Fisher
2018-11-08
For several decades I have self-managed my health and fitness through diet, supplements, and exercise in an attempt to maintain a highly-functioning healthy mind and body; however, in 2018 mother nature began to take its course. In an attempt to maintain my lifestyle goals, I began to research and to speak with several different anti-aging providers. Each provider I spoke with had a different approach on aging but Dallas Anti-Aging & Wellness provided me with the most comprehensive and detailed plan to not only maintain my lifestyle but to also enhance my health. In my initial consultation I was instructed the healthcare staff would meet with me for one hour. I came to the consultation with a very detailed list of questions and objectives. I was expecting to only get half of my questions answered in the one-hour time allotment; however, to my surprise, the staff spent several hours with me discussing my objectives. During the initial consultation, I quickly discovered that Dallas Anti-Aging and Wellness listens to their clients and customizes their care to match each clients specific needs and desires. Presently, I consider Dallas Anti-Aging & Wellness as a critical teammate on my continued journey of pursing and maintaining a highly-functioning healthy mind and body.
Katie Lemmon
TyAnn Foster
2018-11-06
Professional staff! Very organized and very nice office!
Katie Lemmon
MsMisslee
2018-11-05
This is an amazing location! I don’t usually leave reviews but their service was above and beyond. The entire staff was welcoming & helpful. I was nervous to have my procedure done but their willingness to explain every step made me feel much better. I wish their were more stars!
Katie Lemmon
Greg Altemus
2018-08-15
Lauren was awesome from the first time we spoke. When I met the doctor, he actually said I did not need some of the services they offered so he actually saved me money instead of up selling me on unnecessary treatments. I am very happy with the service, treatments and prices. Definitely recommend
Katie Lemmon
Lauren Oxley
2018-07-10
Beautiful office, professional and courteous staff, doctors with your best interest at heart...a rare find in a medical office.
Katie Lemmon
Brandon Weeks
2018-05-26
I have used the services of Dallas Anti-Aging & Wellness and can’t say enough about how well I have been taken care of. If you are wondering if this is for you I would highly recommend coming in and letting them, see what Dallas Anti-Aging & Wellness can do.
Katie Lemmon
Kit Elliott
2018-05-16
I have been going to this place for the past seven years. I love how clean the place is and how friendly the staff. I chose the monthly program which is reasonably priced compared to other places! If you want high quality treatment with highly professional courteous people... this is your place!
Katie Lemmon
Clark Rassi
2018-02-08
Excellent staff.... state of the art equipment!
Katie Lemmon
Kathy M
2018-01-26
Very impressed at initial visit. Will be using their hormone replacement therapy. I like the fact they will not just look at my blood work but will go by how I feel. We are not all made the same so bloodwork alone doesn't work for me. Also impressed they offer another blood test to show all vitamin levels which will take the guesswork out of what supplements I need and/or don't need. Can't wait to get results of both so I can get my life back. On another note, they have the cleanest offices I have ever seen.
Katie Lemmon
Susie Berry
2018-01-26
Very impressive. Friendly staff. Would rate a 5 but their prices for some of the services vices are a little high.
Katie Lemmon
PETER JOHN
2018-01-16
The best service ever. The office is very clean, customer service team are great. Very professional service
Katie Lemmon
Waka's World
2018-01-05
Very professional and informative, answered all of my questions and made me feel very welcome! Awesome staff!
Katie Lemmon
Paul Fritz
2018-01-04
I went in this morning for my first consultation. The staff is very professional and very mindful of your time. So far it has been a very positive experience and I'm looking forward to my first treatment. I will follow up on this review.
Katie Lemmon
Kay Payne
2017-10-27
I adore Dallas Anti-aging and Wellness and their incredible staff. My special thanks to their esthetician, Miss Fuqua. She works miracles!!!!
Katie Lemmon
Chuck V.
2017-10-27
Wonderful staff and outstanding experience.
Katie Lemmon
Callie Long
2017-06-07
The office has a very positive and comforting type of atmosphere! I loved it!
Katie Lemmon
Cory Kinard
2017-04-12
I recently received a Micro needling treatment on my face by Mrs Miranda F. My face is so much tighter, fine lines on my face less recognizable, I am ecstatic about the results and am looking forward to my follow up treatment in one month. The office personnel were top notch, very friendly and comforting. The office and my room where I was taken to have my treatment done were impeccably clean and very comfortable! Thank you so very much
Katie Lemmon
Jen White
2017-03-15
Appreciate the integrity of this establishment.

Get in Touch with
Dallas Anti-Aging & Wellness Today

Are you ready to learn more about the anti-aging solutions that could change your life for the better? Schedule a free consultation with our Dallas clinic today. We serve patients nationwide right here in Dallas.

Scroll to Top